Week Twelve – Activity – Eportfolio

It has been twelve weeks now since I have started posting on this website and I have yet to figure out what I want to do exactly with this site. Overall, I think it is important to keep this website professional while still representing me because what I imagine is a future employer googling my name and this website coming up. So, in accordance to that, I will only post content I think a future boss would deem appropriate as well as changing my website to look more pristine. I first started with a bright and simple page. IMG_6767

Although these are my favorite colors it is not the image I want to present for myself to the world, so I then went through the themes and chose what I still loved while looking more professional.

IMG_6768

Once the semester is over I  plan to post things here and there about activities I do and my continued schooling.

Leave a Reply

