Week 5 – Classmate Conversation – Noah Heese

This week I ran into an old classmate of mine that I did not even realize was in the class. I met Noah Heese, I had him for a math activity freshman year and we were in a group together. I did not really get to know him freshman year so I took this time to learn a little about him. He is a junior this year and is majoring in business marketing, and fortunately has a sales job for a marketing company. He is also in a fraternity called Kappa Sigma and apart of the American Marketing association which is great help for his future career. He is from up north which I always find interesting because I have lived in southern California all my life. He lived in Modesto, outside of Sacramento, and moved to long beach his freshman year. He’s lived down here since then and really enjoys it. In his free time he likes to watch and play sports, work out, and hang out with his friends. It was really nice running into him again because he’s really laid back and very similar to my personality. Also he had a really cool perspective on the art as we walked through it that I did not even think of. Running into old friends can be just as cool as making new ones and this week attested to that. Sadly, he did not have a working link to his website because he is having problems with it but when he makes it, it will be noahheese.wordpress.com

FullSizeRender (1)

Leave a Reply

